Delivering for Corangamite

Better Communications


Across the Corangamite electorate, the Morrison Government is delivering more than 20 new or upgraded mobile base stations at: 

  • Aireys Inlet
  • Anglesea
  • Apollo Bay
  • Barangarook
  • Barwon Downs
  • Birregurra
  • Cape Otway
  • Carlisle River
  • Dereel
  • Gellibrand
  • Hordern Vale
  • Kawarren
  • Kennett River
  • Lorne South
  • Maude
  • Separation Creek
  • Steiglitz
  • Teesdale
  • Yeodene


The NBN has now been rolled across the Corangamite electorate, delivering faster more reliable internet to local residents.

Media Releases

Major internet connectivity upgrade at Teesdale

Communities living and working around Teesdale can now look forward to new and improved telecommunications services with a $2.7 million technology boost funded through the Morrison McCormack Government Regional Connectivity Program (RCP), set to start in coming weeks. Senator for Victoria Sarah Henderson announced the major upgrade to NBN access

Read More »